Contact Ruach Hamidbar at office@ruach.org or 602-321-3336.

Ruach Hamidbar header image
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome to Ruach Hamidbar

What’s Coming Up

Shabbat, Torah study and more will be on Zoom until further notice. For the latest information on services, Torah Study, and events, please sign up for our emails using the Get Our Newsletter signup at the top or bottom of this page.

Torah Study Saturday mornings – Please Join Us

Please join us for Torah Study at 10:00 am Saturdays with Rabbi Alan Scott Bachman (Avraham Shlomo). These will be via Zoom meetings.

Please join Rabbi Alan and Ruach Hamidbar for Torah study at 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, and 1:00 pm Eastern.  Followed by Kiddish and Shmooze.

Email office@ruach.org for Zoom information.



About Ruach Hamidbar

“You are warmly invited to join our vibrant and joyful community. Our spiritual and uplifting services, classes and salons will add depth and meaning to your life. We look forward to meeting you!~Reb Sarah Leah Grafstein

We are a small, friendly community of egalitarian Jews and spiritual seekers of all ages and backgrounds. Join us for joyful prayer, song, dance, music, meditation, story-telling and drumming.

Experience Jewish Renewal and Carlebach Shabbat and holy days services, Torah, kabbalah and chassidus classes, Drum Shalom drumming and healing circles and spiritual salons with special guest teachers, artists and musicians.

No Hebrew or background is necessary. GLBTQ and differently-abled friendly. Everyone is welcome! Easy access to the Rabbi.

Become a Member. Join as a member and support our community! Membership includes High Holy Days tickets.

Make a Donation. We are always appreciative of any donation. No donation is too small or too big! Our community depends on the support of its generous donors.